Recycled Pincushion & a Tutorial

September 11, 2008 at 4:29 pm Leave a comment

I made this pincushion from a very clean cat food can. I was sick of sticking myself with pins while using my cute little pincushions.

The sturdy base does not allow pins to poke my poor fingers.

Here’s a tutorial (by moi) on how to make your own recycled pincushions. Please don’t mind that I sound 10. (Also, it says “By Awayfromthelight” because that is my username on Threadbanger, where I originally posted this tutorial. Look in my sidebar for a link to threadbanger!)
Pin Cushion Tutorial

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Update! Grosgrain

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What I’m Reading

Photobucket

What I’m Reading With Tatyana

Photobucket
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts