Project Threadbanger

March 4, 2009 at 3:28 pm Leave a comment

Over on the Threadbanger Forum there’s this super fun activity called Project Threadbanger!!
Click that link to see this month’s challenge! You can join, too!
I am currently working on this month’s short challenge, and it’s going to be awesome! I’m a little intimidated because I know there are some amazing jewelry makers on Threadbanger, but I’m happy with the way my submission is turning out. Estatic.

Too bad I can’t share it with you until the end of the month :/

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Snowy Day Giveaway! And the winner is

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What I’m Reading

Photobucket

What I’m Reading With Tatyana

Photobucket
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts