Paper-Pieced Doll Quilt

March 17, 2009 at 5:20 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been in love with paper-pieced hexagon quilts for some time now. I started some small hexagons when my sewing machine was in the shop last time, but it went nowhere since they were small, I have a short attention span, and a large quilt seems like quite the task.

My sewing machine is yet again in the shop & I once again thought about hexagon quilts. Tatyana got a new baby for her birthday & asked for new clothes & a quilt for her. So I am going to try it & stick to it! All my paper pieces are cut out & ready to go!
tatyana

I’m actually suped, going to start right now!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sharing is caring Sharing is Caring

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What I’m Reading

Photobucket

What I’m Reading With Tatyana

Photobucket
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts