Score!

May 31, 2009 at 4:15 pm Leave a comment

Some people moved out of my building yesterday & left a whole bunch of junk that they didn’t want. There wasn’t much good stuff, but there was a messenger style bag that was bleach stained on the front, but otherwise good. It had a ton of zips & I grabbed it.
Reclaimed zippers/hardware/etc. is right up my alley, so I brought it inside & started deconstructing it.
peebs
I got a 9in zipper, two 14in zippers, an 18in double zipper, a 35in zipper, a d-ring, two plastic buckles, a little clippy thing, the strap & two pieces of nice, durable black canvas.
Woo hoo!!!

Who knew trash could excite me so much?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spring Cleaning XBOX 360 Controller Pillow

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What I’m Reading

Photobucket

What I’m Reading With Tatyana

Photobucket
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts